Welcome! Tango Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Tango events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Tango opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

Tango workshops for all levels

Series

Event Types
workshop
Details

Regular workshops for all levels in central London

Sessions

12:30-14:30

Pricing

£25

Links
We don't have any website links for this series.
Events in this series
There are no future events in this series.
12:30 Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 5 May 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 26 May 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 2 Jun 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 16 Jun 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 23 Jun 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 30 Jun 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 7 Jul 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 14 Jul 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 21 Jul 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 28 Jul 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 4 Aug 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 11 Aug 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 18 Aug 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 25 Aug 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

12:30 Sat, 1 Sep 2018

Tango workshops for all levels
Oasis Sports Centre

Comments

There are no comments.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

TangoTimetable on Facebook
Tea & Tango

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.