Welcome! Tango Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Tango events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Tango opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

Organiser
Event Types
class
Details

Weekly Argentine Tango classes every Tuesday evening at the Spondon Liberal Club, Moor Street Spondon, DE21 7EA

We encourage Improvers to come to the beginners class as it gives you chance to warm up and in return helps new leaders and followers.

Tony's classes are ideal for people just starting out on their Tango journey and for others who wish to improve. Tango is a social dance so you don't need a partner.

Sessions

7.30 - Beginners
8.30 - Improvers
9.30 - Practise what you've learned until about 10:30

Pricing

£5 for the evening

Links
We don't have any website links for this series.
Events in this series
There are no future events in this series.
19:30 Tue, 4 Oct 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 1 Nov 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 8 Nov 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 6 Dec 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 20 Dec 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 27 Dec 2016

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 3 Jan 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 7 Feb 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 7 Mar 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 14 Mar 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

19:30 Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Tony's Tango Classes
Spondon Liberal Club

Comments

There are no comments.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Tormenta Tango on Facebook
Tormenta Tango on Facebook

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.