Welcome! Tango Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Tango events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Tango opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

Event Types
class practica
Details

Weekly tango classes and practica in York with three excellent Argentine tango teachers and dancers: Dante Culcuy and World Championship Finalists 2014, Pablo Martinez and Veronica Rue. Expect classes full of technique and tips with the true essence of tango from Buenos Aires.

Sessions

When: Every Tuesday from January 13th
From 20.40 to 21.40 Beginner's & Intermediate Tango lesson
From 21.40 to 22.30 Practica for all levels

Pricing

Price: £7 / £5 students
Practica: free entrance
Two classes: £12 or £10 students

Links
We don't have any website links for this series.
Events in this series
There are no future events in this series.
20:40 Tue, 13 Jan 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 20 Jan 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 27 Jan 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 3 Feb 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 10 Feb 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 17 Feb 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 24 Feb 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 3 Mar 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 10 Mar 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 17 Mar 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 24 Mar 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 31 Mar 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 7 Apr 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 14 Apr 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 21 Apr 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 28 Apr 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 5 May 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 12 May 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 19 May 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 26 May 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 2 Jun 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 9 Jun 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 16 Jun 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 23 Jun 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 30 Jun 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 7 Jul 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 14 Jul 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 21 Jul 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 28 Jul 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

20:40 Tue, 4 Aug 2015

Tango Classes in York
English Martyrs Church Hall

Comments

There are no comments.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Tormenta Tango on Facebook
Tea & Tango

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.