Welcome! Tango Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Tango events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Tango opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

Weekly classes for Recent beginners to advanced level

Series

Event Types
class
Details

Weekly classes for people with some experience of Argentine Tango from recent beginners to advanced level.

Absolute beginners can book onto one of our 7 weeks courses. Next one 17 April 2018 - see website or event

Sessions

8-9.30 pm with practice until 11pm

Pricing

£10 (£7 NUS) for all other levels on the door

Links
Events in this series
20:00 Tue, 26 Jun 2018
20:00 Tue, 3 Jul 2018
20:00 Tue, 10 Jul 2018
20:00 Tue, 17 Jul 2018
20:00 Tue, 24 Jul 2018
20:00 Tue, 31 Jul 2018
20:00 Tue, 7 Aug 2018
20:00 Tue, 14 Aug 2018
20:00 Tue, 21 Aug 2018
20:00 Tue, 13 Mar 2018
20:00 Tue, 20 Mar 2018
20:00 Tue, 27 Mar 2018
20:00 Tue, 3 Apr 2018
20:00 Tue, 10 Apr 2018
20:00 Tue, 17 Apr 2018
20:00 Tue, 24 Apr 2018
20:00 Tue, 1 May 2018
20:00 Tue, 8 May 2018
20:00 Tue, 15 May 2018
20:00 Tue, 22 May 2018
20:00 Tue, 29 May 2018
20:00 Tue, 5 Jun 2018
20:00 Tue, 12 Jun 2018
20:00 Tue, 19 Jun 2018
20:00 Tue, 26 Jun 2018
20:00 Tue, 3 Jul 2018
20:00 Tue, 10 Jul 2018
20:00 Tue, 17 Jul 2018
20:00 Tue, 24 Jul 2018
20:00 Tue, 31 Jul 2018
20:00 Tue, 7 Aug 2018
20:00 Tue, 14 Aug 2018
20:00 Tue, 21 Aug 2018
Comments

There are no comments.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Tango Manchester
Tormenta Tango on Facebook

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.