Welcome! Tango Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Tango events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Tango opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE

Series

Event Types
workshop
Details

EVERY SUNDAY 7 PM TO 23.59 PM CLASSES, PRACTICE, MILONGA WITH BUFFET, HOT AND COLD DRINKS, A GLASS OF WINE**

Sessions
We don't have any information for this event.
Pricing
We don't have any information for this event.
Events in this series
19:00 Sun, 30 Sep 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 7 Oct 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 14 Oct 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 21 Oct 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 28 Oct 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 4 Nov 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 11 Nov 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 18 Nov 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 25 Nov 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 2 Dec 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 9 Dec 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 17 Jun 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 24 Jun 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 1 Jul 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 8 Jul 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 15 Jul 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 22 Jul 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 29 Jul 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 5 Aug 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 12 Aug 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 19 Aug 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 26 Aug 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 2 Sep 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 9 Sep 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 16 Sep 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 23 Sep 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 30 Sep 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 7 Oct 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 14 Oct 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 21 Oct 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 28 Oct 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 4 Nov 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 11 Nov 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 18 Nov 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 25 Nov 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 2 Dec 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

19:00 Sun, 9 Dec 2018

DANCE IN BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE
All Saints' Church Hall

Comments

Tango Milonga Salsa in London - Tango El Mundo: Frree first time . student 5 pounds
3 months, 2 weeks ago

Tango Milonga Salsa in London - Tango El Mundo: see you soon
3 months, 2 weeks ago

Tango Milonga Salsa in London - Tango El Mundo: Best teaching tango milonga vals
3 months, 2 weeks ago


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Tango Manchester
Tormenta Tango on Facebook

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.