Welcome! Tango Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Tango events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Tango opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

Argentine Tango - Curita (Wednesdays)

Series

Venue
Event Types
class
Details

Argentine Tango class every Wednesday in a beautiful location!

With a bit of classic and a bit of Nuevo styles, the aim is to provide the dancers with multiple options to help them learn more of each one and choose their own favourite style.

Tango teacher: Gabriel Kapellmann


The venue provides free parking on site!

And for those coming by bus, it’s located just 3 minutes away from the “Vernon Terrace” bus stop for the 51 line.

Sessions

20:00 to 21:00 - Beginners class
21:00 to 22:00 - Improvers class

Pricing

Prices:
1 Class (General) - £7
1 Class (Student) - £5
2 Classes (General) - £10
2 Classes (Student) - £8

Events in this series
There are no future events in this series.
20:00 Wed, 20 Feb 2019
20:00 Wed, 27 Feb 2019
20:00 Wed, 6 Mar 2019
20:00 Wed, 13 Mar 2019
20:00 Wed, 20 Mar 2019
20:00 Wed, 27 Mar 2019
20:00 Wed, 3 Apr 2019
20:00 Wed, 10 Apr 2019
20:00 Wed, 17 Apr 2019
20:00 Wed, 24 Apr 2019
20:00 Wed, 22 May 2019
20:00 Wed, 29 May 2019
20:00 Wed, 5 Jun 2019
20:00 Wed, 12 Jun 2019
20:00 Wed, 19 Jun 2019
20:00 Wed, 26 Jun 2019
20:00 Wed, 3 Jul 2019
20:00 Wed, 10 Jul 2019
20:00 Wed, 24 Jul 2019
20:00 Wed, 31 Jul 2019
20:00 Wed, 4 Sep 2019
20:00 Wed, 11 Sep 2019
20:00 Wed, 18 Sep 2019
20:00 Wed, 25 Sep 2019
20:00 Wed, 2 Oct 2019
Comments

Anna: update
6 months, 3 weeks ago

Anna: update
5 months ago


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Tormenta Tango on Facebook
Tango Manchester

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.