Argentine Tango Class & Practica (7.30pm-11pm) Letchworth

Event

Starts

19:30 Wed, 17 Jan 2024 (Europe/London)

Ends

23:00 Wed, 17 Jan 2024 (Europe/London)

Event Types
class practica
Status
Confirmed
Share
Details

Learn to dance Argentine Tango in Letchworth, Herts, at Jackmans Community Centre, Ivel Court, Jackmans Estate, Letchworth Garden City, Herts, SG6 2NL
Classes – £14 including tea, coffee and cakes. No need for fixed partners.
Tango fundamentals class (walking, embrace, posture & technique) 7.30pm – 8.30pm.
Building on the fundamentals class (applying correct technique to dancing, exploring musicality, developing creativity & individual style) 8.30pm -9.30pm followed by dancing and music until 11pm.

Sessions
We don't have any information for this event.
Pricing
We don't have any information for this event.
Links
We don't have any website links for this event.
Events in this series

This event is part of a series. The future events in this series are shown below.

19:30 Wed, 24 Jul 2024
19:30 Wed, 31 Jul 2024
19:30 Wed, 7 Aug 2024
19:30 Wed, 14 Aug 2024
19:30 Wed, 21 Aug 2024
19:30 Wed, 28 Aug 2024
19:30 Wed, 4 Sep 2024
19:30 Wed, 11 Sep 2024
19:30 Wed, 18 Sep 2024
19:30 Wed, 25 Sep 2024
19:30 Wed, 2 Oct 2024
19:30 Wed, 9 Oct 2024
19:30 Wed, 16 Oct 2024
19:30 Wed, 23 Oct 2024
19:30 Wed, 30 Oct 2024
19:30 Wed, 6 Nov 2024
19:30 Wed, 13 Nov 2024
19:30 Wed, 20 Nov 2024
19:30 Wed, 27 Nov 2024
19:30 Wed, 4 Dec 2024
19:30 Wed, 11 Dec 2024
19:30 Wed, 18 Dec 2024
Comments

There are no comments.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Events

Organisations

Venues

DJs

Support

Share

Account

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.