Welcome! Tango Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Tango events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Tango opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

Event Types
class
Details

Our Tango lessons in Eton are at the Baldwin Hall every Sunday. The Baldwin Hall is a charming venue with a large dance floor so there's lots of space for everyone! There is free parking in the public car park around the corner from the Hall after 7.00pm.

Do you want to learn to dance Tango? If you're unsure about your ability to dance but would love to be able to partner dance, if you've been amazed watching Tango dancers, or if you just want to try out a new dance-form, this is the perfect opportunity! The classes are fun and an accessible introduction to Tango for anyone.

Sessions

lesson 1 (Fundamentals) 7.00pm
lesson 2 (Improvers) 9.30pm
practice session 10.30pm

Pricing

£10

Events in this series
There are no future events in this series.
19:00 Sun, 10 Jan 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 17 Jan 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 24 Jan 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 31 Jan 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 7 Feb 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 14 Feb 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 21 Feb 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 28 Feb 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 6 Mar 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 13 Mar 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 20 Mar 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 27 Mar 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 3 Apr 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 10 Apr 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 17 Apr 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 24 Apr 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 1 May 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 8 May 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 15 May 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

19:00 Sun, 22 May 2016

Tango lessons in Eton
Baldwin Hall, Eton

Comments

There are no comments.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Tormenta Tango on Facebook
Tormenta Tango on Facebook

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.