Welcome! Tango Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Tango events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Tango opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

Details

A relaxed evening of dancing with classes and social

Sessions

Beginners 7 - 8pm
Intermediate 8.15 - 9.30pm
Social

Pricing

Beginners class 1hr - £8. Intermediate 1hr 15mins £10.
Both classes £12. with free social.

Events in this series
There are no future events in this series.
19:00 Thu, 11 Feb 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 18 Feb 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 25 Feb 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 3 Mar 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 10 Mar 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 17 Mar 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 24 Mar 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 31 Mar 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 7 Apr 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 14 Apr 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 21 Apr 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 28 Apr 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 5 May 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 12 May 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 19 May 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 26 May 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 2 Jun 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 9 Jun 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 16 Jun 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 23 Jun 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 30 Jun 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 7 Jul 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 14 Jul 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 21 Jul 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 28 Jul 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

19:00 Thu, 4 Aug 2016

LeedsBradford LBATango.co.uk
HighRoyds Social Club, Menston

Comments

Leeds Bradford Argentine Tango Club LBATango.co.uk : Search Youtube for LBA Tango Pablo y Veronica
3 years, 11 months ago


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Tango Manchester
Tango Manchester

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.