Welcome! Tango Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Tango events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Tango opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

Tango Practica at Voodoo Café

Series

Venue
Event Types
practica
Details

Tango at Voodoo Café - genuine 'Golden Age' Argentine tango as danced in Buenos Aires in a totally inclusive setting in Darlington's premier Café de Culture! No, you don't need to know how to dance tango; no, you don't need a partner; yes, both men and women lead and follow. Come just after 2000 hrs each Thursday, grab a table and a drink. If you like what you see, ask to join our free practica.

Sessions

Social - 8 pm until late

Pricing

Free

Events in this series
There are no future events in this series.
20:00 Thu, 5 May 2016
20:00 Thu, 12 May 2016
20:00 Thu, 19 May 2016
20:00 Thu, 26 May 2016
20:00 Thu, 2 Jun 2016
20:00 Thu, 9 Jun 2016
20:00 Thu, 16 Jun 2016
20:00 Thu, 23 Jun 2016
20:00 Thu, 30 Jun 2016
20:00 Thu, 7 Jul 2016
20:00 Thu, 14 Jul 2016
20:00 Thu, 21 Jul 2016
20:00 Thu, 28 Jul 2016
20:00 Thu, 4 Aug 2016
20:00 Thu, 11 Aug 2016
20:00 Thu, 18 Aug 2016
20:00 Thu, 25 Aug 2016
20:00 Thu, 1 Sep 2016
20:00 Thu, 8 Sep 2016
20:00 Thu, 15 Sep 2016
20:00 Thu, 22 Sep 2016
20:00 Thu, 29 Sep 2016
20:00 Thu, 6 Oct 2016
20:00 Thu, 13 Oct 2016
20:00 Thu, 20 Oct 2016
20:00 Thu, 27 Oct 2016
Comments

stephentwist: Traditional, relaxed, just like Buenos Aires
3 years, 8 months ago

stephentwist: Come to dance, to watch or simply listen to Golden Age tango
3 years, 8 months ago


You must be logged in to post a comment.

TangoTimetable on Facebook
TangoTimetable on Facebook

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.