Welcome! Tango Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Tango events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Tango opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

Tango Unlimited - weekly classes+practica in London-Pimlico

Series

Organiser
Event Types
class
Details
We don't have any information for this series.
Sessions

18:30 - 19:30 1 hour BEGINNERS class
Suitable: For dancers with no previous or little experience
19:30 - 20:30 1 hour Tango class INTERMEDIATE
Suitable: For dancers with experience in tango

Pricing

POP-IN sessions
BEGINNERS £7 per session
INTERMEDIATE £10 per session
BOTH CLASSES £15

Links
We don't have any website links for this series.
Events in this series
There are no future events in this series.
18:30 Thu, 12 Feb 2015
18:30 Thu, 19 Feb 2015
18:30 Thu, 26 Feb 2015
18:30 Thu, 5 Mar 2015
18:30 Thu, 12 Mar 2015
18:30 Thu, 19 Mar 2015
18:30 Thu, 26 Mar 2015
18:30 Thu, 2 Apr 2015
18:30 Thu, 9 Apr 2015
18:30 Thu, 16 Apr 2015
18:30 Thu, 23 Apr 2015

Tango Unlimited - weekly classes in London-Pimlico
St. Gabriel's Church Boy's Club Hall

18:30 Thu, 30 Apr 2015
18:30 Thu, 7 May 2015
18:30 Thu, 14 May 2015
18:30 Thu, 21 May 2015
18:30 Thu, 28 May 2015
18:30 Thu, 4 Jun 2015
18:30 Thu, 11 Jun 2015
18:30 Thu, 18 Jun 2015
18:30 Thu, 25 Jun 2015
18:30 Thu, 2 Jul 2015
18:30 Thu, 9 Jul 2015
18:30 Thu, 16 Jul 2015
18:30 Thu, 23 Jul 2015
18:30 Thu, 30 Jul 2015
Comments

There are no comments.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Tormenta Tango on Facebook
TangoTimetable on Facebook

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.