Starts

19:30 Fri, 12 May 2023 (Europe/London)

Ends

23:30 Fri, 12 May 2023 (Europe/London)

Event Types
milonga
Status
Confirmed
Share
Series
Milonguita
Organiser
Viva Tango
Details

Milonguita opens it's doors for social tango every Friday
All Saints Church Hall,
Hale Road
Hale Barns
Altrincham
WA15 8SP

Milonguita, the only weekly Milonga in the North West. Inclusive & non cliquey, you are sure to have a great time at this Buenos Aires stylee Milonga.
With a great line up of top tango DJ’s for your listening and dancing pleasure... playing traditional and contemporary tango to make your heart beat and feet move. Music played in TTV TTM format with cortina.
Doors open 7.30pm 'til 11.30pm

£12 per person - Cards or exact cash on the door.
Refreshments provided - tea, coffee, cold drinks, biscuits. BYOA

Spacious and well ventilated the All Saints Hall has plenty of free parking on site and at the supermarket right next door.

Sessions

Weekly on Friday 7.30pm-11.30pm

Pricing

£12 pp, cash or card on the door.

Links
Events in this series

This event is part of a series. The future events in this series are shown below.

19:30 Fri, 19 Jul 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 26 Jul 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 16 Aug 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 23 Aug 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 30 Aug 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 6 Sep 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 13 Sep 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 20 Sep 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 27 Sep 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 4 Oct 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 11 Oct 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 18 Oct 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 25 Oct 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 1 Nov 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 8 Nov 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 15 Nov 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 22 Nov 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 29 Nov 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 6 Dec 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 13 Dec 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 20 Dec 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

19:30 Fri, 27 Dec 2024

Milonguita
All Saints Hall, Hale Barns

Comments

There are no comments.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Events

Organisations

Venues

DJs

Support

Share

Account

Welcome to Tango Timetable!

Tango Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Tango community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Tango Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Tango dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.